Full list of Divas of Colour 2020 Awards Recipients

The Divas of Colour International Women’s Festival returns on 28th March at Hilton Hotel Canary Wharf, London, E14 9SH. See Ticket information and details here.

For any questions and enquiries, please contact us on – divasofcolourofficial@gmail.com or call – 02035321354. Stay up to date via our Instagram page

We are pleased to release names of our 2020 awards recipients as follows:

Jamil Eniola – Man of the Year

Diana Benskin – Global Leadership Ambassador.

Roslyn Bagot- Sealey – Lifetime Achiever

Georgina Sah – Lifetime Achiever.

Captain Irene Koki Mutungi – Women of Honour.

Dr Vivian Timothy – Inspirational Woman

Thirupurasundari Sevvel – Inspirational Woman.

Tanya Robinson (OBE) – Inspirational Woman

Jacqueline A Hinds – Inspirational Woman.

Maureen Mbondiah – Inspirational Woman.

Brenda Okorogba – Woman of Influence.

Maryam Noor Yunus – Woman of Influence.

Princess Eugene Majuru – Woman of Influence.

Dr Rhoda Molife – Health Professional of the year.

Fadzai Nyirenda – Health Professional of the year.

Law Professional Woman of the year.

Clara Meierdierks – Outstanding Woman of the year

Tene Edwards – Best Author.

Filipa Rocha – Model Of the year

Tutu Westerhoff – Best Performing Artist.

Faten Alshazly – Entrepreneur of the year.

Divas of Colour 2020 awardees
Divas of Colour 2020 awardees

Leave a Reply