Full list Divas of Colour 2018 awards winners.

Dawn Butler at Divas of Colour
The 2018 Worldremit sponsored Divas of Colour Awards are:

Women of Honour Recognition Recipients

Dawn Butler, MP.
Jenny Holt.
Hyacinth Myers

Man of the year
Prof Chris Imafidon.

Inspirational Woman
Nusrat Zamir
Chris Tuck

Leading woman of the year
Sanesha Naicker
Imani sorhaindo

Creative of the year
Vivian Timothy

Influencer of the year
Cynthia Davis
Nicole Moses

Entrepreneur of the year.
Saffron Jackson

Young Achiever of the year
Viola Tebah
Farwah Akhlaq

Author of the year
LaDonna Marie
Amazin Ijeoma

Outstanding Woman of the year
Juliet Okoye
Ibitola Ojoye
Vivian Timothy

Media Personality of the year
Venicia Guinot
Delia Innoma

International Woman of the Year
Sanesha Naicker

Brand of the Year
Global 7

Designer of the year
Studio Dmaxsi

2 thoughts on “Full list Divas of Colour 2018 awards winners.

  1. Congratulations on making us all green-eyed monsters. So envious of your success. And so happy for you my dear. Love aunty kogie moodley

  2. Congratulations to all the winners, great stuff.

    You have been remote neural monitored it behind left ear love put by krishma, please remove.

    Please let this post be seen

Leave a Reply